Head Office

Email Us

info@rmamedia.com

Office

+91 22 40058717

Mobile

+91 9820085045

Visit Us

Twin Arcade, C-308, Military Road, Marol, Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400059, INDIA

RMA TEAM

Faredoon Kuka

Managing Director & CEO
Mobile : +91 9820085045
Email: kuka@rmamedia.com

Nancy Kuka

Director
Mobile : +91 9819850455
Email: nancy@rmamedia.com

Rushad Kuka

Brand Management & Business Development
Mobile : +91 9820488053
Email: rushad@rmamedia.com

Joycee Thomas

Vice President – Admin & Finance
Mobile : +91 9819337207
Email: joycee@rmamedia.com

Priya Nair

Manager – Administration
Mobile : +91 9987044547
Email: priya@rmamedia.com

Bomsi Wadia

Vice President – Sales & Marketing
Western Region
Mobile : +91 9820172027
Email: bomsi@rmamedia.com

Sushil Rathod

Asst. Manager – Marketing
Western Region
Mobile : +91 9967143806
Email: sushil@rmamedia.com

Dinesh Jain
Tamilnadu Representative
Mobile : + 91 9840249746
Email: dinesh@rmamedia.com

 
Sailesh Jain
Branch Director
Mobile :+ 91 9840052688
Email: sailesh@rmamedia.com
Swarna Ramesh

Karnataka Representative
Mobile : + 91 9845356779
Email: swarna@rmamedia.com

Madanan Menon

Gujarat Representative
Mobile : + 91 9898002522
Email: madan@rmamedia.com

Pranab Bhattacharjee

West Bengal Representative
Mobile : + 91 9830059812
Email: pranab@rmamedia.com

Hari Das M

Kerala Representative
Mobile : + 91 9847032583
Email: hari@rmamedia.com

Thomas Samuel

Andhra Representative
Mobile : + 91 9848017553
Email: thomas@rmamedia.com

India's Leading Representatives for international Media

India’s leading advertising representative for international media. We specialize in “Global Media Communications”. We are executive partners with international publishers and 150 of the world’s most needed media brands working with flexibility, enthusiasm, reliability, professionalism, integrity, and trust.

Email Us

info@rmamedia.com

Visit Us

Twin Arcade, C- 308 Military Road, Marol Andheri East Mumbai - 400 059 Maharashtra, INDIA

Call Us

+91 2240058717

MUMBAI(HO)  I   DELHI  I   BENGALURU  I  CHENNAI  I   AHMEDABAD  I  KOLKATA   I  COCHIN  I  HYDERABAD 

Powered By KD PR Agency © {2021}. All rights reserved.